Celesq® Upcoming Webcasts https://celesq.com/ en-us Up the Ladder Reporting – Counsel's Ethical and Legal Obligations for Addressing Potential Violations by Management https://celesq.com/news/item/up-the-ladder-reporting/7485 Up the Ladder Reporting – Counsel's Ethical and Legal Obligations for Addressing Potential Violations by Management Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 -0400 https://celesq.com/news/item/up-the-ladder-reporting/7485 Handling Death Cases in New York https://celesq.com/news/item/death-cases-in-new-york2/7591 Handling Death Cases in New York Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 -0400 https://celesq.com/news/item/death-cases-in-new-york2/7591 Best Practices for Handling COVID Vaccine Issues in the Workplace https://celesq.com/news/item/best-practices-covid-workplace/7592 Best Practices for Handling COVID Vaccine Issues in the Workplace Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 -0400 https://celesq.com/news/item/best-practices-covid-workplace/7592 In the Spotlight: Effective Strategies to Avoid Ethics Violations When Practicing Virtually https://celesq.com/news/item/effective-strategies-avoid-ethics-violations/7588 In the Spotlight: Effective Strategies to Avoid Ethics Violations When Practicing Virtually Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 -0400 https://celesq.com/news/item/effective-strategies-avoid-ethics-violations/7588 Video Depositions: The Case for Their Continued Relevance in a Post-Quarantine World https://celesq.com/news/item/video-depositions-post-quarantine-world/7587 Video Depositions: The Case for Their Continued Relevance in a Post-Quarantine World Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 -0400 https://celesq.com/news/item/video-depositions-post-quarantine-world/7587 What You Need to Know About Biden's OSHA: A Quick Conversation https://celesq.com/news/item/bidens-osha/7586 What You Need to Know About Biden's OSHA: A Quick Conversation Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 -0400 https://celesq.com/news/item/bidens-osha/7586 Professional Responsibility and Irresponsibility for Lawyers and Judges https://celesq.com/news/item/professional-responsibility-and-irresponsibility/7539 Professional Responsibility and Irresponsibility for Lawyers and Judges Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 -0400 https://celesq.com/news/item/professional-responsibility-and-irresponsibility/7539 Digital Transformation: Developing the Legal Team's Action Plan https://celesq.com/news/item/digital-transformation-action-plan/7585 Digital Transformation: Developing the Legal Team's Action Plan Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 -0400 https://celesq.com/news/item/digital-transformation-action-plan/7585 Smells Like Teen Hackers: The Secret Origin Story of American Cybersecurity https://celesq.com/news/item/secret-origin-american-cybersecurity/7584 Smells Like Teen Hackers: The Secret Origin Story of American Cybersecurity Tue, 30 Mar 2021 00:00:00 -0400 https://celesq.com/news/item/secret-origin-american-cybersecurity/7584 Distress, Restructuring and the Pandemic: The Winners and Losers https://celesq.com/news/item/distress-restructuring-and-the-pandemic/7582 Distress, Restructuring and the Pandemic: The Winners and Losers Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 -0400 https://celesq.com/news/item/distress-restructuring-and-the-pandemic/7582